Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosa Saenz

Rosa Saenz

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Saenz
"Carmen was a pleasure to discuss my options for purchasing my Renter’s Insurance Policy. She was very knowledgeable , thorough , courteous , and efficient. Excellent customer service !"
Profile photo of Grace AHERN

Grace AHERN

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace AHERN
"Carmen found me a great rate and was so kind. She answered all my questions and was so helpful. I would definitely recommend using them!"
Profile photo of Bradley Beckham

Bradley Beckham

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Beckham
"I’ve been on the hunt for auto/home insurance and found the Angelica Martinez State Farm Agrncy, working specifically with Carmen Lara. Carmen was extremely helpful in getting me the coverage I needed and letting me about other options State Farm offers. I’m very happy with my experience."
Profile photo of Angel Rodriguez

Angel Rodriguez

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Rodriguez
"I spoke to Selena today and she was very knowledgeable 👍"
Profile photo of Annie Shytles

Annie Shytles

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Shytles
"Carmen Lara is an OUTSTANDING representative. She was quick and thorough. I was provided with a plan that was not only less expensive than my previous provider, but also had so much more coverage. Carmen explained everything in a very clear way and answered all the questions I had which made me feel very confident about my plan, even though I am not the best when it comes to understanding the ins and outs of insurance. She was so pleasant and I absolutely love her bright spirit and energy. Hands down the best rep I've ever had the pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Karen Caruso

Karen Caruso

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Caruso
"Needed a change to my renters policy. Carmen Lara was extremely helpful and completed the change no problem. Very kind and courteaous."
Profile photo of Mirtha I. Colon

Mirtha I. Colon

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mirtha I. Colon
"Impresionada con el excelente servicio que me brindó State Farm Insurance a través de su representante Selena. El trato que recibí fue amable, cordial, respetuoso y empático. Angélica estuvo enfocada en mis necesidades en todo momento e hizo de mi consulta un momento agradable y relajado. Su profesionalismo y compromiso con su trabajo sobresalió en todo momento, demostrando que conoce muy bien las herramientas disponibles para que el proceso de comprar una póliza de seguro no sea tedioso, y, al contrario, se sienta seguro, confortable y fácil. Los precios son los mejores en el mercado, comparados con 5 compañías de las más reconocidas aseguradoras actualmente en el mercado. ¡Recomiendo sus servicios 100%!"
Profile photo of ali moradtalab

ali moradtalab

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ali moradtalab
"Thank you for helping me with my claim process. Excellent customer service from Angelica Martinez Agent. Higly recommended her office."
Profile photo of Mehrnoosh Noori

Mehrnoosh Noori

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mehrnoosh Noori
"Brenda was very helpful, she explained everything and patiently answered all questions I have. I ‘ll would recommend this agency to my friends."
Profile photo of Ayyappa Reddy

Ayyappa Reddy

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayyappa Reddy
"I had the pleasure of working with Carmen from Insurance Company.Her professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine care for my needs exceeded my expectations. She went above and beyond to ensure I got the best coverage at a price that fit my budget. Her excellent communication skills made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Carmen to anyone in need of insurance assistance. Thank you for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Lupita Padron

Lupita Padron

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lupita Padron
"Angelica was very kind & helpful in our meeting."
Profile photo of Berenice Maldonado

Berenice Maldonado

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Berenice Maldonado
"Brenda was amazing she found the right policy for me with a good price I really recommend her .if you are looking for someone how helps you with a good prices and a good customer service look for Brenda"
Profile photo of John Lemus

John Lemus

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Lemus
"They were able to help me on everything that I needed.Highly recommend to anyone and everyone!"
Profile photo of Selena Cuevas

Selena Cuevas

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Cuevas
"friendly and attentive office"
Profile photo of L C

L C

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L C
"Selena was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Cindy Castillo

Cindy Castillo

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Castillo
"Lupe was so helpful with setting me up and saving me money on our auto and homeowners insurance. Was nice to actually speak to someone so pleasant."
Profile photo of Roberto Gonzalez

Roberto Gonzalez

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Gonzalez
"Muy buen servicio mucha ayuda exrlente"
Profile photo of Gaby bnt

Gaby bnt

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby bnt
"Fue magnífico el trato y el servicio que nos ofreció la señora Angelica Martínez nos dio toda la información que necesitábamos saber 100% recomiendo a State farm con Angelica"
Profile photo of Cortney

Cortney

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney
"Carmen was super helpful in getting my policies changed over from another state, and explaining the differences that would come with it. She was super nice and got everything done seamlessly the same day! I couldn't be more grateful for great service and a great price."
Profile photo of Judith Navarro

Judith Navarro

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Navarro
"Brenda was great at getting me the insurance I need"
Profile photo of Jerry Jensen

Jerry Jensen

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Jensen
"What a pleasure working with the staff at State Farm. We added my future daughter in law to our car policy."
Profile photo of Diana Davila

Diana Davila

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Davila
"I just really wanted to point out how helpful Selena has been attending to my questions and insurance needs. She has made me feel important and valued as a client. I really appreciate this office."
Profile photo of Monica Escamilla

Monica Escamilla

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Escamilla
"Selena was super helpful and patient. Answered all my questions and was super nice about it!"
Profile photo of Roxana paola Carrero perez

Roxana paola Carrero perez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxana paola Carrero perez
"Selena de Angelica Martinez"
Profile photo of Emily Goldsmith

Emily Goldsmith

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Goldsmith
"Carmen had Great communication! She was extremely quick on all of her communication and made sure our questions were answered fully. Not only was her communication top notch but her quotes were the most cost effective compared to everywhere else we received quotes from that had lack luster customer service. Keep up the great work Carmen!"